ARTS ON THE LAKE
Lake Carmel Arts Center
640 Route 52
Kent Lakes, NY 10512

Directions >>

Office hours:
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Wed. & Fri.; other times by appointment.

845 228-AOTL (2685)

Email us >>

Join the Audience!

Saturday, May 20, 2017 through Monday, May 29, 2017

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Annual Spring Art Exhibition

The Visual Arts Committee (VAC) is hosting the Spring Exhibition to celebrate local artists. The exhibit encourages artists of all styles and expertise to participate. Read more»

Friday, June 2, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

A Night of Stand-Up Comedy

Comics Tommy Gooch, Molly Kornfeld, and Patty Rosborough present a night of stand-Up comedy. Read more»

Saturday, June 10, 2017

10:00am

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

The Art of Critique

This workshop focuses both a critique of each participants works and the art of self-critique. Read more»

Friday, June 16, 2017

5:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

AFA Battle of the Bands

The AFA Battle of the Bands is BACK! Read more»

Saturday, June 17, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Anna Tsukervanik - Violinist

2017 Friends of Classical Music Series Inaugural Event. Read more»

Sunday, June 25, 2017

3:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Echoes of Sinatra and Dean

A tribute to the legendary icons of Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra through stories and their music. Read more»

Friday, July 7, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Darryl Tookes

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Friday, July 14, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: The Mar-Tays

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Friday, July 21, 2017

12:00am

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Arts on the Lake Jazz Ensemble

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Jeremy McCoy

A Friends of Classical Music Event Read more»

Friday, July 28, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Bard on the Lake

Using words and music from the world's greatest playwright, it is a Shakespearean collage with some of the area's newest and most experienced actors. Read more»