ARTS ON THE LAKE
Lake Carmel Arts Center
640 Route 52
Kent Lakes, NY 10512

Directions >>

Office hours:
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Wed. & Fri.; other times by appointment.

845 228-AOTL (2685)

Email us >>

Join the Audience!

Friday, April 21, 2017 through Sunday, April 30, 2017

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Moments of Time

An exhibition of works from the Arts on the Lake Photography Group. Read more»

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:00am

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Presenting Yourself, The Art of Presenting One's Art

How to present your work within the focus of your particular interest will be discussed in depth and actual resolutions will be explored with each participant. Read more»

Saturday, May 6, 2017 through Sunday, May 14, 2017

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Reflectionists Spring Art Exhibition

Annual Exhibition of works from the Reflectionists Group Read more»

Sunday, May 7, 2017

3:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Louise Baranger

A player who has played with numerous well known bands, at major Jazz Festivals, and often on television. Read more»

Friday, May 12, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Peter Calo - Singer/Songerwriter

"For some time now Calo has been an underground phenomenon but his songwriting skills, dynamite vocals and blistering guitar have nudged this master musician into the limelight…" - The Boston Globe Read more»

Saturday, May 20, 2017 through Monday, May 29, 2017

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Annual Spring Art Exhibtion

The Visual Arts Committee (VAC) is hosting the Spring Exhibition to celebrate local artists. The exhibit encourages artists of all styles and expertise to participate. Read more»

Friday, June 2, 2017

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

A Night of Stand-Up Comedy

Comics Tommy Gooch, Molly Kornfeld, and Patty Rosborough present a night of stand-Up comedy. Read more»

Friday, July 7, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Darryl Tookes

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Friday, July 14, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: The Mar-Tays

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Friday, July 21, 2017

12:00am

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Arts on the Lake Jazz Ensemble

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»

Friday, July 28, 2017

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Summer Concert Series: Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra

An outdoor concert on the north lawn at the Arts Center. Read more»